Faculty

Dr. Panos Liatsis
Department Chair and Professor

Ruwais Building, 3207 A
Office:
+971 (0)2 607 5376
Fax: +971 (0)2 607 5194
Email: pliatsis@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Youssef Abdel-Magid
Dean of Graduate School & Professor

Habshan Building, Room 5226
Office: +971 2 6075506
Fax: + 971 2 6075 528
E-mail: yabdelmagid@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Igor M. Boiko
Professor

Ruwais Building, 3209
Office:
+971 (0)2 607 5505
Fax: +971 (0)2 607 5200
Email: iboiko@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Huw Griffiths
Professor

Arzanah Building, Room 8325
Office:
+971 (0)2 607 5749
Email: hgriffiths@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Ehab F. El-Saadany
Professor

Ruwais Building, Room 3205
Office:
+971 (0)2 607 5183
Fax: +971 (0)2 607 5200
Email: efelsadaany@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Balanthi Mogru Abdul Rahiman Beig 
Associate Professor

Arzanah building, Room 8319
Office: +971(0)2607 5030
Email: bbeig@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Braham Barkat
Associate Professor

Ruwais Building, 3215
Office:
+971 (0)2 607 5437
Fax: +971 (0)2 607 5200
Email: bbarkat@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Mahmoud Meribout
Associate Professor

Ruwais Building, Room 3211
Office: +971 (0)2 607 5331
Fax: +971 (0)2 607 5200
Email: mmeribout@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Noureddine Harid
Associate Professor and Associate Chair of Undergraduate Studies

Ruwais Building, Room 8-321
Office:
+971 (0)2 607 5709
Fax: +971 (0) 2 607 5
Email: nharid@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Ahmed Al-Durra
Associate Professor

Bu Hasa Building, 2010A
Office:
+971 (0)2 607 5511
Fax:  +971 (0)2 607 5194
Email: aaldurra@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Khalid Al-Hammadi
Assistant Professor

Ruwais Building, 3219
Office:
+971 (0)2 607 5591
Email: kalhammadi@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Khaled Al-Wahedi
Assistant Professor

Ruwais Building, Room 3213
Office: +971-2-607 5325
Fax: +97126075194
Email: kalwahedi@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Khalifa Hasan Al Hosani
Director of Internship & Assistant Professor

Ruwais Building, Room 3108A
Office: +97126075958
Fax: +97126075194
Email: khalhosani@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Naji Al Sayari
Manager - Faculty Engagement | PIRC
Assistant Professor

Ruwais Building, Room 3217
Office: +971-2-6075329
Fax: +971-2-6075200
E-mail: nalsayari@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Ahmed Elsheakh
Assistant Professor
                     

Umm Shaif Building, 4113
Office:
+971 (0)2 607 5192
Fax:  +971 (0)2 607 5200
Email: aelsheakh@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Jamal Y. Alsawalhi
Assistant Professor

Arzana Building, Room 8345-D
Office: +971 2 607 5649
Fax: +971 2 607 5200
Email: jalsawalhi@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Mohamed AbouKhousa
Assistant Professor                      

Umm Shaif Building, Room 4109
Office: +971-2-6075352
Fax: +971-2-6075159
E-mail: mabouKhousa@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Hasan Al-Marzouqi
Assistant Professor

Arzanah Building, Room 8345B
Office: +971-2-6075090
Fax: +971-2-6075194
E-mail: hasalmarzouqi@pi.ac.ae

Dr. Khaled Al Jaafari
Assistant Professor

Ruwais Building, 3203
Office: +971 (0)2 607 6129
Fax: +971 (0)2 607 5194
Email: khaljaafari@pi.ac.ae